Switch to standard view 
  Sybase logo
 
 
 



  1. Open the Pylon Configuration Database.
  2. In the navigation pane, click Configurations.
  3. Select the user configuration you wish to edit, then click Edit Configuration.
  4. In your configuration document, check the box beside the Pylon Pro icon.

    A check in the box indicates the application is enabled. No check and a gray icon indicates the application is disabled.

    When you disable the application, the sync action for all Pylon Pro application filters changes to Do Nothing.

  5. Click Save and Close to save your changes and exit your configuration document.


Back to Top
© Copyright 2010, Sybase Inc.